Bernard Blackwell Classic

Here is the North roster for the game, which will be played in July.

Michael Ledbetter, Shannon
Wesley Mounger, Clinton

Running Backs
Alvin Ellis, Columbus
Desmond Johnson, Yazoo City
Patrick Shed, Starkville
Curtis Spann, Pearl

Wide Receivers
Colton Barnett, Horn Lake
Marti Shelby, Clinton
Demarcus Tidwell, Grenada
Horatio Williams, Oxford

Offensive Linemen
Cezar Coleman, Provine
Jarred Fleming, Louisville
Louis Gillom, Oxford
Travis Kirk, Olive Branch
Odie Rush, Starkville
Joshua Toliver, Shannon
Cameron Wagner, South Panola
Jonathan Wilson, South Panola

Defensive Linemen
Kyle Black, Murrah
Josh Evans, Kosciusko
Bennie Peoples, Warren Central
Chris Tucker, West Bolivar
Jontario Woodcox, Callaway

Defensive Ends
Javarius Conner, Noxubee County
Timothy Kirk, Charleston

Adrian Gibson, Simmons
Timothy Graham, Ray Brooks
Robert Hogan, McClain
Kenneth Roby, Noxubee County

Defensive Backs
Bud Barksdale, South Panola
Dominique Davenport, Baldwyn
Kershman Dixon, Velma Jackson
Shontral Ford, Velma Jackson
Lynn Williams, DeSoto Central
Andrae Wright, Noxubee County

Jeremy Jones, Nettleton

Tyler Turner, Horn Lake

Head coach: Jamie Mitchell, Itawamba AHS.

Assistant coaches: Todd Alford, Drew; Jimmy Carden, East Webster; Adam Dillinger, Ackerman; Preston Leathers, Itawamba AHS; Timmy Moore, Walnut; Stanley Spell, McClain.


Leave a comment

Filed under Football

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s